Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Feature image

FFA Food Science Team Places 4th in State

The Clinton FFA Food Science Team placed 4th in State on March 11. There were 20 teams that competed. Individual results for Clinton: Megan  Finfrock  -  12th ; Tennyson Kern -  19th ; Anna Mills - 27th; Braden Newman - 40th. There were 81 individuals that competed. Congratulations!!

read more

8th Grade Promotion- Thursday, May 25th from 7:00 - 8:00

This event will take place at Clinton High School.

read more

Calendar Highlights

View Entire Month

Back To Top